Home Page

Larkspur Community Primary School

Growing Towards Tomorrow

Meet the staff

Mrs M Liddle - Head Teacher

Miss J Hall - Deputy Head - Year 6

Miss S Tahir - Year 5

Mrs N Knox - Year 4 NK

Mrs Mills - Year 4 SM

Mrs N Bell - Year 3

Mrs L Arkless - Year 2

Mrs C Anderson - Year 1

Miss L Graham - Early Years (Nursery and Reception)

Mrs H Hadley - SENCO

Mrs J Slater - PPA Cover (HLTA)

Mrs J Nesbitt - Family Liason



Mrs M Bailey (SEN Support Assistant)

Mrs N Dixon (Teaching Assistant)

Miss S Ingham  (Teaching Assistant) 

Mrs K Bunn  (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs S Cleverley (Teaching Assistant)


Area of Responsibility

Child Protection - Mrs Liddle

Assessment - Mrs Knox

Senco - Mrs Hadley

Literacy -Miss Hall

Maths - Mrs Arkless

SMSC - Mrs Knox

P.E. - Mrs Anderson

Art/DT - Mrs Hall

Geography/History - Mrs Mills

Music - Mrs Hall

Science - Miss Graham

RE - Miss Tahir

Community Cohesion - Mrs Bell

Computing  - Mrs Slater



Mrs S Jackson - School Administrator

Mrs N Headen - Admin Assistant

Mr D Curry - Site Manager

Mrs M Mowbray - Cleaner

Mrs K Brigham - Cook

Mrs S Johnson - Lunch Supervisor

Mrs I Wilding - Lunch Supervisor

Mrs N Defty - Lunch Supervisor

Mrs K O'Neil - Lunch Supervisor

  • Search
  • Translate