Home Page

Larkspur Community Primary School

Growing Towards Tomorrow

Governor Body Membership

The Governing Body at Larkspur is made up with members of the local community, current parents, members of the local authority, co-opted members and staff.


Chair of Governors

Appointments Area of responsibility Type Start date End Date

Rev Danie Lindley


Maths, Safeguarding Co-opted 14/3/2019 13/3/2023
Mrs Ruth Grant English, Assessment Co-opted 24/4/2019 23/4/2023
Mrs Jean Bush Maths Co-opted 24/4/2019 23/4/2023
Cllr Jennifer Reay Humanities Co-opted 13/6/2018 12/6/22
Mrs Jean Suthren Inclusion, Pupil Premium Co-opted 31/1/2018 30/1/2022
Ms Lindey Wardle EYFS, English Co-opted 07/11/2018 06/11/2022
Ms Tracy Young Computing, Creative Arts Co-opted 13/6/2018 12/6/2022
Cllr Judith Gibson Safeguarding, Science, Local Authority 7/11/2018 6/11/2022
Miss Danielle Atkinson Creative Arts Parent 7/11/2018 6/11/2022
Ms Irene Wilding   Staff 28/06/2016 27/6/2020
Mrs Stephanie Mills Safeguarding Staff 13/3/2017 12/3/2021
Mrs Margaret Liddle   Headteacher 3/1/2012  
Dr Rose Envy     15/3/2017 Resigned
Mr Gary Carr     7/6/2017 Resigned


  • Search
  • Translate